My Shop – Off shoulder top + Chokers

file5file8file3file15seba-headerProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetfile11file10

Models and photographers – Rochelle & Yours Truly
Logo design – Oreoluwa

It’s finally here! Remember I’ve been saying I was bored of doing outfit posts and random lifestyle posts and felt I needed a project. Here is said project. I said ages ago in this blog post that I was going to have tops for sale, I bet you all thought I wouldn’t do it (I thought I wouldn’t do it). But lowe and also behold, here it is 🙂

I don’t want to talk to much, but the process has been fun, and I’m hoping you guys buy my tops or else I’ve wasted a lot of excitement, anticipation and money.

Oh and ps- I don’t make the tops, I got them all by made by a very nice tailor in Nigeria so #buynigeria and all that #helpusbuildoureconomy .

Not all of them come with chokers by the way, if you read the description of each top on the shop it’ll tell you if it comes with a choker and whether it’s a thin or a thick choker. And these aren’t all the tops! to see them all please visit the shop by clicking the link below. Thank you guys, I really appreciate you even reading this, I’d appreciate it even more if you supported my hustle 😉

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Shopsheeba

Leave a Reply

