LFW: Recap + outfits

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

BRALET OUTFIT | PRIMARK Mesh Top EBAY Bralet | NEWLOOK Jeans PRIMARK Boots 

OFF SHOULDER OUTFITEBAY Mesh TopMISSGUIDED Bralet | PRETTYLITTLETHING Palazzo Pants 

You see in that photo with the group of (fine fine) men? The guy in the beige coloured jacket? yeah the one with the pout. he. was. fabulous. Not even because of the striking fabulousness that you can see from the get-go, but there was one point where he wanted to cross over, there was a car coming in his path and he clicked the his fingers and Naomi Campbelled across the street, I was in awe man. I won’t lie.

All these photos were shot on the last day of fashion week and by this time most people had gotten fed up of Brewer street and clearly just stayed at home. A lot of the people there were in groups now, that’s why most of these photos are very squad based. The group with the girl with the grey hair were on top form though, they were stunt.ing through Brewer Street like it was no man’s business.

If I forgot to mention, I was interning at Fashion Week, at the Freemason Building, that’s why I’m wearing all black all the time. I wasn’t tryna to do oh-so-chic, sorry.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Very deviant I love this, check out my posts you will probably love the next outfits I will upload I will do every style from Dapper to Street wear.

    Like

Leave a Reply

